UTSA Athletics Hall of Fame

UTSA Athletics has unveiled its inaugural Hall of Fame Class of six, featuring four former student-athletes, a former coach and a former administrator.

The inaugural class is made up of McKenzie Adams (volleyball/women’s basketball), Devin Brown (men’s basketball), Marcus Davenport (football) and Tameka Roberts (track & field/women’s basketball), as well as former head football coach Larry Coker and former athletics director Lynn Hickey.

Read more about the Inaugural Class

The class of six will be inducted during Homecoming Weekend in late October. The UTSA Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on Friday, Oct. 27, and the group will be honored at other events that weekend, including on the field during the football game against East Carolina the following day at the Alamodome.

Tickets for the UTSA Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony are on sale by clicking here. For more information, please contact the Roadrunner Athletic Fund at raf@utsa.edu.

Nominations for the next class will open in 2024.