Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  Texas-Pan American  at Edinburg, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 3  BASE  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 5 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  MTF  Victor Lopez Bayou Classic
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  WTF  Victor Lopez Bayou Classic
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 05
 MG  Aggies Invitational  at Bryan, Texas 10th/13 Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Southern Mississippi  San Antonio, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 4  MTF  UTSA Invitational
Outdoor
 San Antonio, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  WTF  UTSA Invitational
Outdoor
 San Antonio, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BASE  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 6 - 11 (L) American Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  WG  UTSA Matchup (vs. Baylor/Texas)  San Antonio, Texas (Briggs Ranch GC) 3rd/3
 Sun, Apr 5  BASE  FIU *  at Miami, Fla. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  BASE  Houston Baptist  at Houston, Texas 6 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  MTEN  Texas  at Austin, Texas 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  SOFT  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas 2 - 5 (L) SEC Network +
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Texas State  at San Marcos, Texas 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WG  Dallas Athletic Club/SMU Invitational  at Dallas, Texas 14th/16 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BASE  Old Dominion *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 7 - 6 (W) 13 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BASE  Old Dominion *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 8 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  MTEN  Trinity  San Antonio, Texas 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 11  MTF  Texas Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas 7th/9 Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WTF  Texas Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas 7th/8 Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BASE  Old Dominion *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 2 - 11 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SOFT  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 5 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SOFT  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  SOFT  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 2 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  BASE  Texas State  at San Marcos, Texas 10 - 8 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  SOFT  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  at Corpus Christi, Texas ccd.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 MTF  Mt. SAC Relays
Outdoor
 at Walnut, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 WTF  Mt. SAC Relays
Outdoor
 at Walnut, Calif. Recap Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16  WTEN  UTEP
Conference USA Tournament
 at Houston, Texas 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Marshall
Conference USA Tournament
 at Houston, Texas 1 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Southern Miss
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  MTEN  Old Dominion
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SOFT  UTEP *  San Antonio, Texas 7 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BASE  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 8 - 9 (L) American Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SOFT  UTEP *  San Antonio, Texas 5 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BASE  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 2 - 8 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  Rice
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  SOFT  UTEP *  San Antonio, Texas 8 - 0 (W) 5 Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  BASE  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 7 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20 -
 Wed, Apr 22
 WG  Conference USA Championship  at Fort Myers, Fla. 3rd/11 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BASE  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 11 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SOFT  Houston Baptist  at Houston, Texas 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BASE  Southern Miss *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 7 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  MTF  J. Fred Duckett Twilight
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  WTF  J. Fred Duckett Twilight
Outdoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  SOFT  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BASE  Southern Miss *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 11 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  SOFT  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MG  Conference USA Championship  at Texarkana, Ark. 9th/13 Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BASE  Southern Miss *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 7 - 10 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  SOFT  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 4 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  BASE  Baylor  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 6 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  SOFT  Baylor  at Waco, Texas 2 - 1 (W) 9 Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MTF  Longhorns Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  WTF  Longhorns Invitational
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 11 - 12 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas 8 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SOFT  Louisiana Tech *  San Antonio, Texas 10 - 2 (W) 5 Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BASE  Lousiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SOFT  Louisiana Tech
Conference USA Tournament
 at Miami, Fla. 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  MTEN  LSU
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SOFT  Florida Atlantic
Conference USA Tournament
 at Miami, Fla. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 9 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 5 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BASE  Middle Tennessee *  Roadrunner Field (San Antonio, Texas) 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BASE  Baylor  at Waco, Texas 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at El Paso, Texas 1st/10 Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 WTF  Conference USA Championships
Outdoor
 at El Paso, Texas t-6th/13 Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 15 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BASE  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 10 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 20  BASE  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 9 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Mon, May 25
 MTEN  Singles Championship Round of 64
NCAA Tournament
 at Waco, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BASE  FIU
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 5 - 15 (L) 7 Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BASE  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss. 4 - 5 (L) Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 MTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WTF  NCAA Championships Preliminary Rounds
Outdoor
 at Austin, Texas

<< Prev Month Next Month >>