Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  FB  Arizona
Orange Out
 Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 23 - 26 (L) FOX Sports 1  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Texas State
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  McNeese State  San Antonio, Texas 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Wichita State
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  SMU  at Dallas, Texas 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Wed, Sep 10
 WG  The "Mo"Morial  at Bryan, Texas t-7th/11 Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MG  Sam H. Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, Miss. 8th/15 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  Marco & Co. Catering Islanders Open  at Corpus Christi, Texas Recap
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Marco & Co. Catering Islanders Open  at Corpus Christi, Texas Recap
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Green Bay
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  at Corpus Christi, Texas 0 - 0 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  James Madison
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla. 13 - 43 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Texas State  at San Marcos, Texas 3 - 2 (W) OT Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Houston  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Rice Invitational  at Houston, Texas Recap
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sat, Sep 20
 WTEN  St. Mary's Quad Invitational  at San Antonio, Texas
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sat, Sep 20
 MTEN  St. Mary's Quad Invitational  at San Antonio, Texas
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  LSU
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WCC  UTSA Ricardo Romo Classic  San Antonio, Texas 2nd/3 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  MCC  UTSA Ricardo Romo Classic  San Antonio, Texas 2nd/3 Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Baylor  San Antonio, Texas 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Baylor
UTSA Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Wed, Sep 24
 WG  Golfweek Conference Challenge  at Walcott, Colo. 10th/17 Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Florida Atlantic *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Thu, Oct 02
 MTEN  Saint Francis Health System ITA All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla. PROMO
 Sat, Sep 27  WCC  Ken Garland Invitational  at Denton, Texas 6th/7
 Sat, Sep 27  MCC  Ken Garland Invitational  at Denton, Texas 3rd/5
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 37 - 41 (L) KMYS-CW 35  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  North Texas *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MG  Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational  at Erie, Colo. 7th/17 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wildcats Invitational  at Tucson, Ariz. Recap
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Rice *  San Antonio, Texas 0 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  New Mexico  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 9 - 21 (L) American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  UTEP *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  North Texas *  San Antonio, Texas 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MG  Jerry Pate National Invitational  at Vestavia Hills, Ala. t-10th/12 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  FIU *
Homecoming
 Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 16 - 13 (W) FOX College Sports  WOAI 1200
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WG  Betsy Rawls Longhorns Invitational  at Austin, Texas 10th/15 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MG  Sam Houston State/Rice Miramont Invitational  at Bryan, Texas 2nd/13 Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Fri, Oct 17
 WTEN  USTA/ITA Texas Regional Championships  at Waco, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WCC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 14th/25 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MCC  Crimson Classic  at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 16th/24 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Western Kentucky *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Texas Regional Championships  at College Station, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 20 - 27 (L) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Rice *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MG  Price's "Give 'Em Five" Invitational  at El Paso, Texas 5th/14 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  FIU *  San Antonio, Texas 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WTEN  Texas State Play Date  at San Marcos, Texas Recap
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  UTEP *  Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas) 0 - 34 (L) American Sports Network  WOAI 1200
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WG  The Alamo Invitational  San Antonio, Texas (Briggs Ranch GC) 15th/15 Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Florida Atlantic *  San Antonio, Texas 1 - 1 (T) Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  SOC  Southern Mississippi *  San Antonio, Texas 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SOFT  St. Mary's (DH)  San Antonio, Texas

<< Prev Month Next Month >>