Shop Now
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  UT Arlington  at Arlington, Texas 63 - 55 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, Ariz. 88 - 83 (W) OT FS Arizona/FCS Pacific  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Texas State  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 53 - 57 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash. 71 - 91 (L) Pac-12 Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  MBB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  at Corpus Christi, Texas 73 - 60 (W)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Houston
Athletes In Action Classic
 at Lubbock, Texas 53 - 56 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Texas Tech
Athletes In Action Classic
 at Lubbock, Texas 48 - 64 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  TCU  at Fort Worth, Texas 57 - 88 (L)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Nicholls
Athletes In Action Classic
 at Lubbock, Texas 49 - 57 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  South Dakota
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 69 - 76 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  SIU Edwardsville
UTSA Holiday Classic
 Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 75 - 60 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Cameron  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 79 - 68 (W)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 52 - 67 (L)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Rice *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 58 - 62 (L) OT Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas 71 - 61 (W) FOX Sports Networks  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  North Texas *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 53 - 45 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  Southern Mississippi *  at Hattiesburg, Miss. 60 - 69 (L) OT Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Southern Mississippi *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 77 - 57 (W) American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  MTF  Houston Opener
Indoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  WTF  Houston Opener
Indoor
 at Houston, Texas Recap Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 72 - 84 (L)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 74 - 79 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 12  MBB  Texas-Pan American  at Edinburg, Texas 68 - 43 (W)  Ticket 760 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  Rice  at Houston, Texas 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MTF  Texas A&M Team Invitational
Indoor
 at College Station, Texas 5th/9 SEC Network +
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Houston  at Houston, Texas 1 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  WTF  Texas A&M Team Invitational
Indoor
 at College Station, Texas 8th/9 SEC Network +
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Cornell  at Houston, Texas 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  UTEP *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 55 - 73 (L) American Sports Network  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 55 - 53 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Lamar  at Beaumont, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va. 82 - 68 (W)  KBUC 92.5 FM Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Marshall *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 60 - 48 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Old Dominion  San Antonio, Texas 2 - 5 (L)
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky. 74 - 83 (L) FOX College Sports  Ticket 760
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Western Kentucky *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) 64 - 63 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas) American Sports Network  KBUC 92.5 FM
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 MTF  Howie Ryan Invitational & Multis
Indoor
 at Houston, Texas Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 WTF  Howie Ryan Invitational & Multis
Indoor
 at Houston, Texas Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Incarnate Word  San Antonio, Texas
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  UAB *  Convocation Center (San Antonio, Texas)  Ticket 760 Live Audio Available
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>